New South Wales

Ten schools in New South Wales organise fundraising events for Lasallian Foundation projects. Information about the schools and their fund-raising activities can be found by clicking on the name of each school.

  • James Sheahan Catholic High School, Orange
  • Oakhill College, Castle Hill
  • La Salle College, Bankstown
  • De La Salle College, Revesby Heights
  • De La Salle College, Ashfield
  • De La Salle College, Caringbah
  • De La Salle College, Cronulla
  • Casimir Catholic College, Marrickville
  • Holy Spirit College, Lakemba