New Zealand

There are three Lasallian secondary schools in New Zealand which support projects initiated through the Lasallian Foundation, and which have also contributed to the professional development of teachers in Papua New Guinea and Pakistan through teacher exchanges.

The three Lasallian schools are:

  • De La Salle College, Mangere East
  • Francis Douglas Memorial College, New Plymouth
  • John Paul College, Rotorua

The three Lasallian schools, like all other Catholic schools in New Zealand, are integrated into the government education system.